Caution

A winning smile helps to draw good impression, gleaming tooth make a smile more sparkling. Brushing tooth is more important than we thought, it is a simple task, but lots of people brush their teeth incorrectly.  I am one of the them. Dentist suggest that everyone should spend 2-3 minutes every time when they brushing tooth, and every single teeth should be taking care of individually. How many people really care if they brushed every single teeth front and back, top and bottom? In fact, I, as in the video, separate my tooth into 3 area, front, left side, and right side, tooth in each area are brushed together. Even though I know the correct way to brush the tooth, I’m not following. Most of time, I’m not focused when I’m brushing my tooth, I do some other things at the same time like watch TV, watch movie, take shower, use computer by one hand.

In addition to bad looking that makes a person less attractive, the outcomes of brushing tooth incorrectly is costly. It is very expensive to see dentist if you don’t have insurance to cover, we all know the care card doesn’t give you free teeth care.

That’s why I’m here to give you guys a caution: Brush your tooth both mentally and physically. Did you brush your tooth seriously this morning?

Leave a Reply

